Newsflash!

Many of you have followed the You are Invited daily devotions for several years – some of you since the day it all began.  I love hearing from you when you tell me how God has spoken to you through the words of Scripture and the questions you are encouraged to consider day by day.

Don’t worry – I am not stopping posting daily on this blog.  In fact, this post is announcing an exciting development that I hope will reach an even wider audience for God!

Many people say they would love to receive the posts, but they are not keen to follow a blog.  So I have been working hard to put devotions together for one whole year – a series of monthly e-books that people can download and have on their phones, tablets, e-readers and whatever other electronic equipment they may have.

You are Invited to draw closer to God in January -December are now a feature on my Publications  page and links to the booklets will be available there on a permanent basis – but I wanted to tell you about them so you can use them yourselves (especially if you know you are not going to have access to the internet for a while) – or so you can tell others about them.

January is permanently free – I would love you to check it out and let me know what you think.   At the time of writing this, I have uploaded January to July but hope to have the other five months available when this is posted live.  You can look at the whole series here.

What do you think?  I’d love some feedback.  Your opinion is important to me and I am always eager to hear how I can improve – I want to do the very best for God that I can.

God bless you.

Mandy

About Mandy Hackland

My love in life is to encourage others to deepen their relationship with God. I write devotional material, stories and small group studies with that in mind. I live in South Africa and also love spending time in the bush, bird watching and walking. I do live in the city but make the most of the green spaces that surround me.
This entry was posted in Christian Living. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Newsflash!

  1. R J Rutherfoord says:

    Brilliant Mandy – a wonderful innovation. Well done!
    Much love
    Jon

    Like

  2. Thanks Jon, glad you like the concept.

    Like

Leave a Reply

